It’s been tough, but it has to go, now.

Thoughts were flooding my mind today. Or to be precise, for the past couple of days. This is very, very unusual, for a person like me, who is intuitive. I don’t let feelings bother me when I decide something. But this time was a different case.

It starting taking a toll on me. I couldn’t sleep more than 4 hours in the last two days. My eyes got swollen. Dark circles are a no-brainer. All that in just 2 days. Brilliant? Dangerous!

And I need to save something. So yeah, I’m just going to be a Hitler and thrash these feelings. And burn the thrash-bin itself. Yes. It’s going to be worth it.

What do you think?

